20th November 2019 Comments Off on New SM Town Single Views: 1026 Featured, Gifty

New SM Town Single

Out today for World Children’s Day is the single, ‘This is your day’ from SM Town in conjunction with UNICEF performed by the record label’s artists; BoA, J-Min, Siwon (from Super Junior), Sunny (from Girls’ Generation), Taemin (from SHINee), Suho (from EXO), Wendy (from Red Velvet) and Doyoung (from NCT).

The song, ‘This is your day’ is written by Gifty Dankwah and fellow song writer/producer Shaun Barrett. Music Jam Publishing represents Gifty on this record.

Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed.